Representatives

International Representatives

cerma-precision-inc-logo

Cerma Precision, Inc.
www.cerma.co.jp
Japan
Contact: Yasuo Taguchi taguchi@cerma.co.jp


globaltech-automation-logo
Globaltech Automation, Inc.
www.globaltechphil.com
Philippines
Contact: Leo A. Santos


qutech-logo
Qutech
www.qutech.co.kr
Korea
Contact: CK Lee cklee@qutech.co.kr


teltec-logo
Teltec
www.teltec.asia
Hong Kong, Mainland China, Taiwan, Singapore and Malaysia
Contact: Judy Chang judy@teltec.asia


microtronic-logo
Microtronic Microelectronic Vertriebs GmbH
www.microtronic-produktion.de
Germany
Contact: Ernst J. M. Eggelaar eeggelaar@microtronic.de


Accelonix
UK, Ireland, France, Benelux, Spain, Portugal, Italy, North Africa
Contact: Keith Dear keith.dear@accelonix.co.uk


Smartsol
http://www.smartsol.mx/site/
Mexico
Contact: Ivan Romo ivan.romo@smartsol.mx


GRSys
https://www.grsys.com.br/
Brazil
Contact: Giovanni Pereira giovanni@grsys.com.br